16 Days of Action Against Domestic Violence is aimed at organisations to support them to take action against domestic abuse and violence.  At the University of Essex, we really want our community to feel safe so, as part of this campaign, we have extended the invite to  local organisations who wanted to join us. For a programme of events and links please visit the What's On pages for the university.
  25/11/2021 | Thursday | Terrence Higgins Trust | Square 3 | 11.00-14.00
  26/11/2021 | Friday | Bystander training.  | Zoom | 10.00-11.00
 27/11/2021 | Saturday | 16 days of action Social Media toolkit | Across all campuses |  
 28/11/2021 | Sunday | 16 days of action Social Media toolkit | Across all campuses |  
 29/11/2021 | Monday | Open Road LGBTQ+ Engagement  | Square 3 | 12.00-14.00
 29/11/2021 | Monday | Health Centre  | Library  | 12.00-14.00
 30/11/2021 | Tuesday | Essex Police | Square 3 | 12.00-13.00
 30/11/2021 | Tuesday  | SOS Bus  | ICLH area  (TBC) | 12.00-14.00
 01/12/2021 | Wednesday | Samaritans | Library  | 11.00-15.00
 02/12/2021 | Thursday | ALERT Taster | Marquee | 12.00-14.00
 03/12/2021 | Friday | Next Chapter | Square 3  | 12.00-14.00
 04/12/2021 | Saturday | 16 days of action Social Media toolkit | Across all campuses |  
 05/12/2021 | Sunday | 16 days of action Social Media toolkit | Across all campuses |  
 06/12/2021 | Monday | ALERT Taster  | Marquee | 12.00-14.00
 07/12/2021 | Tuesday | Essex Police - Coffee with the cops   | Zest | 10.30-11.30
 08/12/2021 | Wednesday | Next Chapter  | Square 3 | 12.00-14.00
 09/12/2021 | Thursday | Robin Cancer Trust | Square 3 | 12.00-14.00
 10/12/2021 | Friday | Bystander training | Zoom | 11.00-12.00
 
Back

There are two ways you can tell us what happened